Premiere: Anasisana – Maubeuge [Vaknar]

Exclusive premiere

Anasisana – Maubeuge [Vaknar]

Stages of Grief Vol 1. ‘Convalescence’ chronicles the hardships of time via 7 arresting compositions, each one acting as a personal response to the compilations thematic while creating a aural story arch, enfolding throughout the course of the release.

Dedicated to Konrad, Shaleen, Kimberly, Jon, Pizarnik, Sally & Jasmin.

Edition of 45.

Release Date: 29th May 2018
Format: Cassette & digital

Order via

1. O. Vaupel – At Se I Mørke
2. Anthéne – Best Intentions
3. Anasisana – Maubeuge
4. Forest Management – Tangle
5. V. Sinclair – A Saint in the Garden of Our Time
6. Celer – Four Circles Around a Empty Place
7. Amethyst – Blossom Palace