Premiere: ITPDWIP – Data Marketplace [NNY Records]

ITPDWIP – Data Marketplace off ‘Industry 4.0’

Greek producer ITPDWIP (Lobster Theremin / brokntoys) is in charge of the third release of NNY Records, a mini LP comprised of seven magnificent songs with an unpredictable analog sound that oscillates between electro and techno. A collection of tracks full of memorable melodies and a punk and aggressive touch that will delight all Dutch West Coast Sound fans as well as more risky techno followers.


A1. Chase 2 (Den Haag´s Cooler Version)
A2. Data Marketplace
A3. IoT Based Drone Street Guide
A4. IoT Police

B1. Memories of Something That Just to Make Sense
B2. Smart City Lights
B3. Smart Transportation

Release Date: 24/06/2019

Listen snippets here: Nnyrecords – Itpdwip-industry-4-0