Premiere: S S S S – Love [License To Love]

Exclusive premiere

S S S S – Love [License To Love]


Premiere: S S S S – Love off the VA Losing Hands out on License to Love, May 7th.

License to Love presents you the very first cassette + digital release with a various artists compilation. The release contains 5 hitters, each with a different mood and story. The journey flows through a line of emotional feelings combined with a stronger and aggressive vibe with a punk vocalized taste to it. The forward thinking furious yet melancholic tracks by Isorinne and S S S S make you drown away in your own thoughts.”

Love is a direct missile towards the heart. In its brutal honest force, a statement, a hopeful cry for unity.

Tracklist VA:
1. Anthony – No Access
2. Isorinne – Ingen Kunde Någonsin
3. KP Transmission – Drowsiness
4. Lower Tar – No Tears
5. S S S S – Love

Order via